WYBIERZ SALON

PH Maria Śliwka Katowice

Katowice, ul. Kościuszki 94

Krotoski Częstochowa

Biznes Ekspert - Tomasz Zając

Częstochowa, ul. Makuszyńskiego 74/76

tel: 785 503 213

tomasz.zajac@krotoski.com

Krotoski Częstochowa

Biznes Ekspert - Michał Szymeczko

Częstochowa, ul. Makuszyńskiego 74/76

tel: 785 503 213

michal.szymeczko@krotoski.com

Porsche Kraków Bronowice

Kraków, ul. Josepha Conrada 10

Jacek Korczyk Bielsko-Biała

Bielsko-Biała, al. Gen. Władysława Andersa 586

Margo Rybnik

Biznes Ekspert - Joanna Guźlińska

Rybnik, ul. Wodzisławska 201

tel: 791 230 075

jguzlinska@margo-rybnik.pl

Lellek Gliwice

Biznes Ekspert - Andrzej Łyda

Gliwice, ul. Portowa 2

tel: 726 726 173

andrzej.lyda@lellek.com.pl

Lellek Gliwice

Biznes Ekspert - Konrad Ociepka

Gliwice, ul. Portowa 2

tel: 785 503 862

konrad.ociepka@lellek.com.pl

Centrum TMT Wrocław

Biznes Ekspert - Aleksandra Lis

Wrocław ul. Horbaczewskiego 75

tel: 530 155 554

aleksandra.lis@centrumtmt.com.pl

Ganinex Katowice

Katowice, al. Roździeńskiego 182

L'Emir Dąbrowa Górnicza

Dąbrowa Górnicza, ul. Jana Sobieskiego 10A

Inter Auto Krasne

Krasne, Krasne 7

Centrum Wrocław

Biznes Ekspert - Marek Bienenda

Wrocław, al. Aleksandra Brucknera 54

tel: 729 055 824

bienendam@centrumwroclaw.pl

Motorpol Wrocław

Biznes Ekspert - Bartłomiej Swoboda

Wrocław, ul. Karkonoska 81

tel: 729 055 780

bartlomiej.swoboda@motorpolwroclaw.pl

Gall ICM Wrocław

Biznes Ekspert - Piotr Resakowski

Wrocław, ul. Armii Krajowej 46

tel: 502 737 190

piotr.resakowski@gall-icm.com.pl

Porsche Tychy

Tychy, ul. Beskidzka 105

Auto Group Luzar

ul. Krakowska 33, 32-020 Wieliczka

Polbis Auto Olsztyn

Biznes Ekspert - Grzegorz Adamczewski

Olsztyn, ul. Partyzantów 26

tel: 692 964 380

g.adamczewski@polbisauto.pl

Auto Wimar Jerozolimskie

Opacz Kolonia, al. Jerozolimskie 249b

Auto Wimar Modlińska

Biznes Ekspert - Anna Bednarska

Warszawa, ul. Modlińska 224

tel: 604 556 026

bednarska.anna@auto-wimar.pl

Auto Wimar Modlińska

Biznes Ekspert - Monika Musiała

Warszawa, ul. Modlińska 224

tel: 882 437 571

musialam@auto-wimar.pl

Porsche Połczyńska ŠKODA

Warszawa, ul. Połczyńska 125

Bohemia Warszawa

Falenty, al. Krakowska 5/A

G&G Auto

Biznes Ekspert - Emilia Nogal

Świdnik, ul. Piasecka 20A

tel: 880 789 264

emilia.nogal@ggautolublin.pl

Carsed Mińsk Mazowiecki

Biznes Ekspert - Tomasz Żukowski

Mińsk Mazowiecki, ul. Warszawska 84

tel: 538 441 919

tomasz.zukowski@carsed.pl

CRH Żagiel Lublin

Biznes Ekspert - Cezary Parczyński

Lublin, ul. Roztocze 4

tel: 785 420 037

c.parczynski@zagielauto.pl

CRH Żagiel Białystok

Biznes Ekspert - Dawid Dolistowski

Lublin, ul. Roztocze 4

tel: 695 150 031

d.dolistowski@zagielauto.pl

Autorud Kielce

Biznes Ekspert - Edyta Jaworska

Kielce, ul. Krakowska 283

tel: 512 738 718

e.jaworska@autorudkielce.pl

Bieranowski Bydgoszcz

Biznes Ekspert - Łukasz Czarnecki

Bydgoszcz, ul. Jana Pawła II 127

tel: 532 081 566

lukasz.czarnecki@bieranowski.pl

Ignaszak Kalisz

Biznes Ekspert - Marcin Chołys

Kalisz, al. Wojska Polskiego 5

tel: 502 948 552

marcin.cholys@ignaszak.pl

Porsche Obornicka

Biznes Ekspert - Joanna Kuchnowska

Poznań, ul. Obornicka 249

tel: 694 412 855

joanna.kuchnowska@porscheinterauto.pl

Bednarek Dobroń

Biznes Ekspert - Dawid Liśkiewicz

Dobroń, ul. Wrocławska 18

tel: 500 658 962

dawid.liskiewicz@skoda-dobron.pl

Plichta Gdańsk

Biznes Ekspert - Michał Górski

tel: 885 122 399

m.gorski@plichta.com.pl

Plichta Gdańsk

Biznes Ekspert - Radosław Łangowski

tel: 500 087 690

r.langowski@plichta.com.pl

Plichta Toruń

Biznes Ekspert - Łukasz Woźniak

Lubicz Dolny, ul. Toruńska 85

tel: 538 890 313

l.wozniak@plichta.com.pl

Zimny Łódź Rzgowska

Biznes Ekspert - Tomasz Szcześniak

Łódź, ul. Rzgowska 142

tel: 723 183 660

tomasz.szczesniak@zimny.com.pl

Centrum Poznań

Biznes Ekspert - Arkadiusz Pakulski

Poznań, ul. Jadwigi Wajsówny 7-9

tel: 785 020 272

arkadiusz.pakulski@cichy-zasada.pl

Cichy-Zasada Szczecin

Biznes Ekspert - Kordian Duda

Szczecin, ul. Andrzeja Struga 1A

tel: 785 090 058

kordian.duda@cichy-zasada.pl

KIM Zielona Góra

Biznes Ekspert - Andrzej Kozak

Zielona Góra, ul. Kostrzyńska 6

tel: 729 055 416

andrzej.kozak@grupakim.net