WYBIERZ SALON

CRH Żagiel Białystok

Biznes Ekspert - Tomasz Smolik

Białystok, ul. Generała Stanisława Maczka 68

tel: 695 150 031

t.smolik@zagielauto.pl

Jacek Korczyk Bielsko-Biała

Bielsko-Biała, al. Gen. Władysława Andersa 586

Jacek Korczyk Bielsko-Biała

Biznes Ekspert - Sylwia Porowska

Bielsko-Biała, al. Gen. Władysława Andersa 586

tel: 532 463 920

sylwia.porowska@korczyk.com.pl

Bieranowski Bydgoszcz

Biznes Ekspert - Dominika Sieradzka

Bydgoszcz, ul. Jana Pawła II 127

tel: 606 624 227

dominika.sieradzka@bieranowski.pl

Krotoski Częstochowa

Biznes Ekspert - Piotr Przybylski

Częstochowa, ul. Makuszyńskiego 74/76

tel: 785 503 213

piotr.przybylski@krotoski.com

Krotoski Częstochowa

Biznes Ekspert - Tomasz Zając

Częstochowa, ul. Makuszyńskiego 74/76

tel: 785 503 213

tomasz.zajac@krotoski.com

L'Emir Dąbrowa Górnicza

Dąbrowa Górnicza, ul. Jana Sobieskiego 10A

Bednarek Dobroń

Biznes Ekspert - Dawid Liśkiewicz

Dobroń, ul. Wrocławska 18

tel: 500 658 962

dawid.liskiewicz@skoda-dobron.pl

Bohemia Warszawa

Biznes Ekspert - Paweł Owczarek

Falenty, al. Krakowska 5/A

tel: 539 300 325

owczarekp@bohemiamotors.pl

Plichta Gdańsk

Biznes Ekspert - Michał Górski

tel: 885 122 399

m.gorski@plichta.com.pl

Plichta Gdańsk

Biznes Ekspert - Radosław Łangowski

tel: 500 087 690

r.langowski@plichta.com.pl

Lellek Gliwice

Biznes Ekspert - Andrzej Łyda

Gliwice, ul. Portowa 2

tel: 726 726 173

andrzej.lyda@lellek.com.pl

Lellek Gliwice

Biznes Ekspert - Konrad Ociepka

Gliwice, ul. Portowa 2

tel: 785 503 862

konrad.ociepka@lellek.com.pl

Ganinex Katowice

Biznes Ekspert - Michał Szymeczko

Katowice, al. Roździeńskiego 182

tel: 182 792 877 785

m.szymeczko@ganinex.com

Ganinex Katowice

Katowice, al. Roździeńskiego 182

PH Maria Śliwka Katowice

Katowice, ul. Kościuszki 94

Autorud Kielce

Biznes Ekspert - Edyta Jaworska

Kielce, ul. Krakowska 283

tel: 512 738 718

e.jaworska@autorudkielce.pl

Ignaszak Kalisz

Biznes Ekspert - Sławomir Bała

Kalisz, al. Wojska Polskiego 5

tel: 502 948 261

slawomir.bala@ignaszak.pl

Porsche Kraków Bronowice

Biznes Ekspert - Michał Klimasiński

Kraków, ul. Josepha Conrada 10

tel: 600 241 057

michal.klimasinski@porscheinterauto.pl

Inter Auto Krasne

Biznes Ekspert - Grzegorz Skarżyński

Krasne, Krasne 7

tel: 885 234 529

g.skarzynski@interauto.rzeszow.pl

Plichta Toruń

Biznes Ekspert - Łukasz Woźniak

Lubicz Dolny, ul. Toruńska 85

tel: 538 890 313

l.wozniak@plichta.com.pl

CRH Żagiel Lublin

Biznes Ekspert - Andrzej Kiciński

Lublin, ul. Roztocze 4

tel: 609 091 523

a.kicinski@zagielauto.pl

Bednarek Łódź

Biznes Ekspert - Kacper Krasoń

Łódź, ul. Szczecińska 38A

tel: 504 786 690

kacper.krason@bednarek.com.pl

Zimny Łódź Rzgowska

Biznes Ekspert - Tomasz Szcześniak

Łódź, ul. Rzgowska 142

tel: 723 183 660

tomasz.szczesniak@zimny.com.pl

Carsed Mińsk Mazowiecki

Biznes Ekspert - Tomasz Żukowski

Mińsk Mazowiecki, ul. Warszawska 84

tel: 538 441 919

tomasz.zukowski@carsed.pl

Carsed Mińsk Mazowiecki

Biznes Ekspert - Remigiusz Sawicki

Mińsk Mazowiecki, ul. Warszawska 84

tel: 538 896 035

remigiusz.sawicki@carsed.pl

Polbis Auto Olsztyn

Biznes Ekspert - Grzegorz Adamczewski

Olsztyn, ul. Partyzantów 26

tel: 692 964 380

g.adamczewski@polbisauto.pl

 

Auto Wimar Jerozolimskie

Biznes Ekspert - Marcin Bęza

Opacz Kolonia, al. Jerozolimskie 249b

tel: 664 952 486

bezam@auto-wimar.pl

Auto Forum 2 Płock

Biznes Ekspert  - Sebastian Baranowski

Płock, ul. Skrzetuskiego 11

tel: 514 426 595

sebastian.baranowski@autoforum.pl

 

Centrum Poznań

Biznes Ekspert - Arkadiusz Pakulski

Poznań, ul. Jadwigi Wajsówny 7-9

tel: 785 020 272

arkadiusz.pakulski@centrumpoznan.pl

Porsche Obornicka

Biznes Ekspert - Konrad Krzesicki

Poznań, ul. Obornicka 249

tel: 696 096 024

konrad.krzesicki@porscheinterauto.pl

Porsche Tychy

Biznes Ekspert - Patryk Górski

Tychy, ul. Beskidzka 105

tel: 608 666 380

patryk.gorski@porscheinterauto.pl

Margo Rybnik

Biznes Ekspert - Joanna Guźlińska

Rybnik, ul. Wodzisławska 201

tel: 791 230 075

jguzlinska@margo-rybnik.pl

Grupa Cichy Szczecin Struga

Biznes Ekspert - Kordian Duda

Szczecin, ul. Andrzeja Struga 1A

tel: 785 090 058

kordian.duda@ahc-grupa-cichy.pl

Auto Wimar Modlińska

Biznes Ekspert - Anna Bednarska

Warszawa, ul. Modlińska 224

tel: 604 556 026

bednarska.anna@auto-wimar.pl

Auto Wimar Modlińska

Biznes Ekspert - Monika Musiała

Warszawa, ul. Modlińska 224

tel: 882 437 571

musialam@auto-wimar.pl

Porsche Połczyńska ŠKODA

Biznes Ekspert - Michał Ptasznik

Warszawa, ul. Połczyńska 125

tel: 532 794 539

michal.ptasznik@porscheinterauto.pl

Centrum TMT Wrocław

Biznes Ekspert - Aleksandra Lis

Wrocław ul. Horbaczewskiego 75

tel: 530 155 554

aleksandra.lis@centrumtmt.com.pl

Centrum Wrocław

Biznes Ekspert - Marek Bienenda

Wrocław, al. Aleksandra Brucknera 54

tel: 729 055 824

bienendam@centrumwroclaw.pl

Gall Icm Wrocław

Biznes Ekspert - Piotr Resakowski

Wrocław, ul. Armii Krajowej 46

tel: 502 737 190

piotr.resakowski@gall-icm.com.pl

Motorpol Wrocław

Biznes Ekspert - Bartłomiej Swoboda

Wrocław, ul. Karkonoska 81

tel: 729 055 780

bartlomiej.swoboda@motorpolwroclaw.pl

Autohaus Otto Świdnik

Biznes Ekspert - Mateusz Buczek

Świdnik, ul. Piasecka 20A

tel: 609 691 127

mateusz.buczek@ottoag.pl

Autohaus Otto Świdnik

Biznes Ekspert - Bartłomiej Sobieszczański

Świdnik, ul. Piasecka 20A

tel: 601 583 483

bartlomiej.sobieszczanski@ottoag.pl

KIM Zielona Góra

Biznes Ekspert - Andrzej Kozak

Zielona Góra, ul. Kostrzyńska 6

tel: 729 055 416

andrzej.kozak@grupakim.net